1.5 Euphoria Credits

Euphoria has been continuously developed since it was started in 1993 by Robert Craig. In 2006, version 3.0 was released as open source. Various releases were made to the 3.x series and then in the 4th quarter of 2010 the largest update ever was made to Euphoria, starting the Euphoria 4.x series.

It has taken quite a few people to get this far and we would like to recognize them here. Authors/Contributors are listed in alphabetical order by their last name.

For an up-to-date listing, see the EuphoriaContributors page at the OpenEuphoria Wiki.

1.5.1 Current Authors

  • Jim Brown
  • Tom Ciplijauskas
  • Jeremy Cowgar
  • C. K. Lester
  • Matthew Lewis
  • Derek Parnell
  • Shawn Pringle

1.5.2 Past Authors

  • Robert Craig
  • Chris Cuvier
  • Junko Miura

1.5.3 Contributors

  • Jiri Babor
  • Chris Bensler
  • CoJaBo
  • Jason Gade
  • Ryan Johnson
  • Lonny Nettnay
  • Marco Antonio Achury Palma
  • Michael Sabal
  • Dave Smith - Graphics
  • Kathy Smith
  • Randy Sugianto