1. Euphoria to C

I am new to Euphoria and I am attempting to use the translator and the bundled compiler.

This fails as follows:

C:\DOCUME~1\Jesse\Desktop\euphoria\blue>euc run-me.ex Translating code, pass: 1 run-me.ex:158 <0294>:: 'pixel' is not supported in this platform <end-of-file> ^:

After cleaning up the generated files that remain I tried this:

C:\DOCUME~1\Jesse\Desktop\euphoria\blue>ec run-me.ex 10 .c files were created. To build your .exe file, type: emake C:\DOCUME~1\Jesse\Desktop\euphoria\blue>emake compiling with WATCOM main-.c run-me.c file.c machine.c delay.c image.c graphics.c dos-io.c load-van.c load-van.c(65): Error! E1151: Parameter count does not agree with previous defin ition load-van.c(65): Note! N2002: 'EOpen' defined in: C:\euphoria4\include\euphoria.h (201) init-.c linking Error! E2008: cannot open load-van.obj : No such file or directory Error! E2008: cannot open C:\euphoria4\bin\ec.lib : No such file or directory ─────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────── LE to 3P Converter v2.02 Copyright 1994-96 Michael Devore; all rights reserved. ─────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────── Reading specified LE file. Could not open specified LE file. ─────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────── CauseWay Compressor 3.01 Copyright 1993-96 Michael Devore; all rights reserved. ─────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────── Could not find any files.:

So I also tried the following: